Index Go down

Go downtown

foto1.jpg
name is Daniela Sanchez Paez .
I have 15 years, born in Bogota.
My blood type is A +, mido 1.57
and weight 50 kilos
Pulsa para ver mi cara Pulsa para ver a mi perro  Pulsa para ver a mi mamá Pulsa para ver a mi Papá Mapa

family consists of my mom,my father and scoot

and my lovely pet. They are the most important people in

my life, I love and appreciate every moment I enjoy them

simona.jpg

This is my beautiful pet, name Simona

is 2 years old, but a pet is the spoiled child of the

house and the people who come to visit. He was born in Chinauta

fotoconsiomna.jpg

Go up

Go down

Apart from being an animal is unconditional with my

friend that sometimes.I feel the need to hold her

to feel better, she is always with me and never

moved away from my life.She is part of this family also

amigos.jpg

Hem and they are my friends with whom I have shared

unforgettable moments, are people with all the qualities to be my

favorite friends. With each of them I have a story to tell and remember

baile.jpg

What I like being in my free time is to be on

the computer listening to music or watching videos of

something interesting.I also like to be on my phone talking to my friends

carrera.jpg

What I have thought about studying when school is out of criminology,

I emciona and extraordinary cases watch shows about it. I love this

race and fight for it as. I love this race and fight for it anyway,

although perhaps a little heavy but that's all for my dream.

Universidad.jpg

Where I want to study it at the Javeriana University and

I've seen it's a good college where I can fulfill my dreams

and I hope to study large studies have

Go up

Go downtown

Esta página web es un ejercicio
de tipo académico, sin ánimo de lucro,
no tiene otro fin que aprender a utilizar HTML.
Cualquier infracción de los derechos de autor
Por favor informar a: danisanchez_97@hotmail.com